Jim Loessberg

C6th Course - A Dozen C6th Intros and Solos - Jim Loessberg's Pedal Steel Course

Write a Review
Usually ships next business day
Calculated at Checkout
MSRP: $30.00
— You save $2.00


Talk CD With Tablature

A Dozen Intros & Solos - 12 audio lessons with 10 page tab book - by Jim Loessberg

Capture that real western swing sound of the back neck with lessons from a Texan master.

  1. Big Mamou (Solo)
  2. Bubbles In My Beer (Intro)
  3. Bubbles In My Beer (Solo)
  4. Home In San Antone (Solo)
  5. I Can't See Texas From Here (Intro & Turnaround)
  6. I Can't See Texas From Here (Solo)
  7. I Was Sorta' Wonderin' (Solo)
  8. Mama Was The Rose Of San Antone (Solo)
  9. Roly Poly (Intro)
  10. Roly Poly (Solo)
  11. Walking On New Grass (Solo)
  12. Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone (Solo)


View AllClose