Loading... Please wait...

where steel players shop online

Our Newsletter

Bobbe Seymour Legal Defense Fund CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
3.5 Ounces
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

"The Bobbe Seymour Legal Defense Fund CD"

This live concert of Bobbe's original tunes was recorded in 2004. It includes some very entertaining banter between tunes, liner notes discussing the absurdity of million dollar lawsuits by steel's foremost publisher, and a copy of The Bill of Rights. The playing is top notch Nashville country, as only Bobbe can play it.

  1. Willow Tree Waltz
  2. Dreamin'
  3. Hot Doggin'
  4. Macon City Limits
  5. Keepin' It Secret
  6. Plain Ole Blues
  7. Wakin' Up With You In My Arms
  8. Spain
  9. Everytime I Try
  10. Interstate 65 North

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Bobbe Seymour Legal Defense Fund CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...