L .T. Zinn - Remembering the 101 Ranch Boys

4.0 Ounces
Calculated at Checkout


"Remembering The 101 Ranch Boys"

This is the music that made Leonard T. Zinn a national radio star among country steel guitar fans. The songs on this CD were originally released on 78 RPM records in the late 40's and early 50's. Most of them are vocal selections, but Leonard's steel guitar accompaniment is present on every song.

  1. Steel Guitar Rag
  2. Raindrops and Teardrops
  3. Why Do I Cry For You?
  4. I Really Don't Want To Know
  5. Bimbo
  6. Baby I'm Really In Love
  7. Double Steel Boogie
  8. It's A Sin
  9. Ride In My Little Red Wagon
  10. A Pedal From A Faded Rose
  11. It's a Lovely, Lovely World
  12. You Are My Sunshine
View AllClose