Loading... Please wait...

where steel players shop online

Our Newsletter

Classic Country Rhythm Tracks by Herb Steiner

  • Image 1
4.8 Ounces
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:
Out of stock

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Created using the excellent and quite realistic computer-generated sounds of Band In A Box v.11, these tracks sound almost like live musicians performed them. Each song is between 3 1/2 and 4 1/2 minutes long, so there's plenty of playing time here. Most songs have 4-bar or 8-bar intros as well as multiple choruses of the songs. Most of the songs are in the original keys as performed by the artists who recorded them.

  1. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain – E
  2. The Bottle Let Me Down -D
  3. Crazy Arms – F
  4. Faded Love – D
  5. Four Walls – C
  6. Heartaches By The Number – Bb
  7. I Love You Because – C
  8. Invitation To The Blues – C
  9. I’ve Got A New Heartache – G
  10. Night Life – D
  11. Pride – D
  12. Release Me – G
  13. She Thinks I Still Care – C
  14. The Other Woman – D
  15. Waltz Across Texas – A
  16. A Way To Survive – C
  17. We Could – E
  18. The Wild Side of Life – G

Includes a CD of rhythm tracks and a book of chord charts (no steel guitar tab)

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Classic Country Rhythm Tracks by Herb Steiner to your wish list.