Herb Remington tape Remington Rides Again

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout


"Remington Rides Again" by Herb Remington (cassette)

  1. Remington Ride
  2. I'm Draggin'
  3. Sweetnin'
  4. Big Dance At The Windmill Greasin'
  5. Sage
  6. Yes, He's Gone
  7. Handcuffed To Love
  8. Don't Mess Around With My Love
  9. A Light Touch
  10. Saddle Sore 
View AllClose