Loading... Please wait...

where steel players shop online

Our Newsletter

Stella - Bobby Lee CD

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
4.0 Ounces
Calculated at checkout
Current Stock:

Product Description

Bobby Lee - Stella

This is a simple stereo recording of a Harmony Stella acoustic guitar, played as a lap steel. Five of the songs include vocals, the rest are instrumentals.

  1. Big Island Polka*
  2. Don't Think Twice
  3. The One Rose
  4. Lonesome Whistle
  5. Sagebrush Shuffle
  6. Louie Louie
  7. Kitchen Blues*
  8. Little Rocks*
  9. I Walk Downtown*
  10. Wabash Cannonball
  11. Dark As A Dungeon
  12. Hawaiian War Chant
  13. Pagan Love Song
  14. Aloha Oe

*written by Bobby Lee



Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Stella - Bobby Lee CD to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...