Bud Tutmarc tape Unforgettables 2

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout


"Unforgettables #2" by Bud Tutmarc (cassette)

Side A

  1. It Had To Be You
  2. I Only Have Eyes For You
  3. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  4. Moonlight Becomes You
  5. Tenderly  

Side B

  1. The Very Thought Of You
  2. I Don't Want To Walk Without You
  3. Embraceable You
  4. Moonglow
  5. I'll Be Seeing You 
View AllClose