Joaquin Murphey - Hawaii Forever CD

Write a Review
3.5 Ounces
Calculated at Checkout
  • Joaquin Murphey - Hawaii Forever CD
  • Joaquin Murphey - Hawaii Forever CD


Joaquin Murphey - Hawaii forever

Joaquin Murphey plays original pedal steel guitar instruments in the Hawaiian style. Released on cassette in 1972, little else is known about these recordings. We've been told that no LP was ever produced, and the master tapes have been lost. This CD was mastered from the retail cassette tape (pictured). The song titles appear to be Hawaiian words randomly strung together. If you know anything else about the original cassette, please contact me at


  1. Hoo Manawa Nui
  2. Hawaii Manawa Pu'a
  3. Mai Kai Omole, Iny Kakou
  4. Me Ka Mahalo
  5. Ka'u
  6. Pupule Ka Moa
  7. Kahiko
  8. Aole Pilikia
  9. Hawaii Hana Hou
  10. Pikaki
  11. Hoo Mali Mali
  12. Lapu'wale
  13. Welakahoa


You can also listen to the songs and buy them digitally at


View AllClose