Let The Praise Begin CD

Write a Review
Calculated at Checkout
  • Let The Praise Begin CD
  • Let The Praise Begin CD
  • Let The Praise Begin CD


"Let The Praise Begin" by Amazing Grace Praise Band Sacred Strings

Producer Del Ray Grace Sr. takes the pedal steel chair for this entire CD, giving the set a more consistent overall tone than their Glorious Triumph debut. Sacred steel fans will really enjoy this CD. The Amazing Grace Praise Band takes the basic song forms of blues and injects them with a large amount of Christian joy.

This album is not entirely instrumental - some of the tracks feature gospel vocalist Tressa Boles and some include spoken word recitations. A few songs of the songs were recorded before a live congregation, conveying the real energy and excitement of live praise music. Del Ray Grace Sr.'s steel guitar is present throughout, soaring over the rhythm and leading the joyful Amazing Grace Praise Band.

  1. Taste of Grace
  2. State Line Praise
  3. Three Song Medley
  4. What Is This?
  5. Sacred sounds
  6. Jubilee Praise
  7. Sweet Jesus
  8. Old Ship of Zion - Part I
  9. Old Ship of Zion - Part II
  10. You Can't Hurry God
  11. I'm So Glad Jesus Lifted Me
  12. Praise Steps
  13. Musician's prayer
  14. Joyful Noise 


View AllClose